Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

70 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vergine M.
Submitted 11/18/19
I get my mammograms and ultrasounds at this center even though it's a long drive from my house. The technicians are wonderful, the facility is modern, but for me, the main draw is Dr. Iyengar. She is great in communicating and discussing results immediately. That eliminates all undue anxiety that one might have waiting to see their doctor before knowing the outcome of the tests. I highly recommend this place. Especially Dr. Iyengar. I love having her as my radiologist.
Amanda K.
Submitted 11/14/19
My second time visiting and both times I’ve had little to no wait. Tech is awesome and efficient. She made sure I was comfortable too.
Denise L.
Submitted 11/13/19
The girls in the front of the office were pleasant and friendly, and both my husband and I (as we were both there for comprehensive scans) had great experiences with both of the technicians we each saw. They explained what to expect and were friendly and professional.
Denise L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Our scans were in the morning and Dr. Glass called us that afternoon on the same day to interpret some important results. My husband and I both appreciated that he wasn't hurried, helped us to be informed but not feel alarmed, and welcomed calls back if we had additional questions. I spoke with him again the following day, and he was just as patient and helpful.
Laurie Y.
Submitted 11/13/19
Front desk was friendly and efficient. Practitioner who performed the mammogram was professional, empathetic, and skilled.
Nestor S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very Good and Very Satisfied
Madeline S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone was nice/ helpful.
Gary M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everybody was so friendly, nice and explained everything. During the procedure that lasted approximately 20 minutes, I was told how many minutes each step would take. That was very helpful. I would use them again if I have to have another MRI
Kristin S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was so grateful to get an appointment on such short notice. I live in Minnesota and was flying out the next morning and Dr. Granzow wanted the test done in CA. So thanks for making that happen. The reason why I didn't give you 5 stars is because when I was doing my imaging, I asked the tech to prop up my left arm because it hurt in the position he needed it. He said "It's only 2 min." well I managed and it was ok but there had to have been an extra pillow or board for that two minutes that I could have used. I just thought he could have been alittle bit more empathetic to me.
Laura H M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Fast & easy
GILLIAN W.
Submitted 11/02/19
THE TECHNICIAN WAS EXPERIENCED, FRIENDLY, WARM AND HAD A VERY JOYFUL WAY ABOUT HER. THE PROCESS WAS QUICK AND COMFORTABLE.
Glenn M.
Submitted 11/01/19
He is always great! Super friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to help. Front desk and x-ray staff are great, always going out of their way to accommodate.
James S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Efficient. Professional.
Annet F.
Submitted 10/31/19
good
Chris L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent service
Timothy P.
Submitted 10/29/19
they were very professional . on time and polite.
Ellie A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Fast, Efficient, Friendly...
Joy B.
Submitted 10/28/19
My experience doing my MRI was that the people who work there are all on top of their game. I got an approval at 7 AM the technician for the MRI was very knowledgeable. And the radiologist called me back the same day to tell me the results. This way I didn’t have to spend the entire weekend wondering how it all turned out.
Jeffery J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Ultrasound technician was very nice, very professional
Cary P.
Submitted 10/27/19
Gorgeous facility (art + chandeliers!) for a necessary procedure. I love the friendly, caring staff, too!