Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

310 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent experience overall!
Lori W.
Submitted 11/23/20
Super fast. Professional and kind.
Stan S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Although I wasn’t informed how long the procedures (2) would take, luckily I had time to rearrange my schedule to accommodate it. Total accumulated time: 6.5 hours. Staff were very helpful and professional
Dolores S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Timely and easily done. A good experience.
Melissa G.
Submitted 11/21/20
You all are the best. So nice and caring
Jo B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent
Nickie B.
Submitted 10/29/20
I’ve never had anything but a good experience with all the staff at Medical Imaging. They have always been kind, patient, and efficient!
Soheila A.
Submitted 10/28/20
Wonderful staff and nurses.
Lynda B.
Submitted 10/28/20
The MRI experience was good. Appointment on time, the tech was knowledgeable and helpful and the facility was very clean. The results were very readable and helpful in my diagnosis.
Anslyene L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Technician was wonderfully professional and efficient!
Morgan C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great service! The MRI Tech (Paul?) and nurse were friendly and professional. I will definitely be back!
Bob B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Sharyn C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Consummate professionals. Friendly and welcoming Center.
Carlos F.
Submitted 10/26/20
Good
Robert K.
Submitted 10/24/20
Fantastic service!
Robert T.
Submitted 10/24/20
courteous and efficient.
Aileen M.
Submitted 10/22/20
I had a very nice and professional experience. The technician that took care of me was very considerate, very personable and warm. I’m always nervous going because of being overweight but I felt totally comfortable going here. I’ve been coming here for over 10 years- maybe even longer. I have also came here for several tests and all the staff is very Efficient and warm. All the techs are very professional and comforting. 5 stars ⭐️. Thank you
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very nice staff. Good parking and validation.
Hong T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Good
Ellyn S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everything from easily making my appointment, very nice personnel, seeing the health guidelines followed, made this a comfortable experience.