View all of our practice websites here: https://www.smartheartandhealth.com/ and https://www.smartbrainandhealth.com/

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

386 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Jabour expertise is cutting edge!!! Also, Michael, his assistant. They made the whole experience seamless and rapid! I cannot thank them enough!
Linda P.
Submitted 05/07/22
great
Regina G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Fast appointment, good service, all questions answered, nice people.
Diana S.
Submitted 05/03/22
The technician was competent, gentle and very nice.
Stephen W.
Submitted 05/02/22
I received first class service!!! Dr. Jabour is very professional and acknowledgeable about the human body! I will be back to have further imaging done! Thank you so much!
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Prompt and efficient service. Everyone was extremely helpful.
Arlene A.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff were attentive, kind and efficient.
Jen D.
Submitted 02/06/22
Very professional
Alberto V.
Submitted 02/01/22
I had a very long MRI session but was made comfortable. Was seen quickly.
Leigh Ann H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent, understanding techs
Margaret L.
Submitted 01/31/22
The staff were courteous and professional.
Roger S.
Submitted 12/25/21
The entire staff was extremely nice and competent! I was seen on time and was treated very well- Thank You!
Carla M.
Submitted 12/25/21
I visit the imaging center twice a year for follow up exams since cryoablation from Louisiana.
Linda P.
Submitted 12/23/21
The tech tasked with doing my CT with contrast had never seen a port, was inept at putting in a line, withdrew it once 1/2 way in because she “thought she was hurting me.” She was but she was already in! She was like a deer in headlights hardly explaining where I should change back into my clothes, etc. I’d have to say either inexperienced, I’ll trained or incompetent. I was very sick when I was there and not a shred of empathy or assistance. I’ve had hundreds of CT’s as I have cancer so I’m familiar with competent radiologists and technicians.
Marta V.
Submitted 12/21/21
The staff is knowledgeable, accommodating and caring. Patients are seen within a reasonable period of time. I chose this imaging facility over two others I've used before. (The place can get a little too crowded for me, considering COVID-related factors.)
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Always have a wonderful experience. They get you in and out of your appointment quickly and on time!! And I had to bring my 2 year old this time - the staff went above and beyond to keep her entertained. She did cry once. Thank you
Cate F.
Submitted 12/19/21
Great Llace. Almost feels like walking into a spa (BH Location). Quiet, chill, staff friendly and knowledgeable. Made the MRI tolerable!!
Katherine H.
Submitted 12/15/21
On time, efficient, friendly, excellent experience every year
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience was great.
Carly T.
Submitted 12/02/21
People are amazing at the office very friendly and kind