View all of our practice websites here: https://www.smartheartandhealth.com/ and https://www.smartbrainandhealth.com/

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

4.79/5 Star Rating
389 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The. Entire process of scheduling the MRI to having it completed was so easy. The tech was amazing and soooo patient with my 8 year old son. What should’ve taken 12 minutes took an hour because he was so nervous and Maria (I think that was her name) was extremely patient and understanding. She didn’t make me or him feel bad for the delay in any way. Hoping we never need another MRI but if we do we are headed back there for sure!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professional
C As Rolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Excellent
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Jabour expertise is cutting edge!!! Also, Michael, his assistant. They made the whole experience seamless and rapid! I cannot thank them enough!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
great
Regina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Fast appointment, good service, all questions answered, nice people.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
The technician was competent, gentle and very nice.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I received first class service!!! Dr. Jabour is very professional and acknowledgeable about the human body! I will be back to have further imaging done! Thank you so much!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Prompt and efficient service. Everyone was extremely helpful.
Arlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff were attentive, kind and efficient.
Jen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Very professional
Alberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I had a very long MRI session but was made comfortable. Was seen quickly.
Leigh Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent, understanding techs
Margaret L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
The staff were courteous and professional.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
The entire staff was extremely nice and competent! I was seen on time and was treated very well- Thank You!
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
I visit the imaging center twice a year for follow up exams since cryoablation from Louisiana.
Linda P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
The tech tasked with doing my CT with contrast had never seen a port, was inept at putting in a line, withdrew it once 1/2 way in because she “thought she was hurting me.” She was but she was already in! She was like a deer in headlights hardly explaining where I should change back into my clothes, etc. I’d have to say either inexperienced, I’ll trained or incompetent. I was very sick when I was there and not a shred of empathy or assistance. I’ve had hundreds of CT’s as I have cancer so I’m familiar with competent radiologists and technicians.
Marta V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
The staff is knowledgeable, accommodating and caring. Patients are seen within a reasonable period of time. I chose this imaging facility over two others I've used before. (The place can get a little too crowded for me, considering COVID-related factors.)
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always have a wonderful experience. They get you in and out of your appointment quickly and on time!! And I had to bring my 2 year old this time - the staff went above and beyond to keep her entertained. She did cry once. Thank you
Cate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Great Llace. Almost feels like walking into a spa (BH Location). Quiet, chill, staff friendly and knowledgeable. Made the MRI tolerable!!