Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

197 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy N.
Submitted 08/13/20
I always have a good experience at Medical Imaging. I had to get an MRI last week during the pandemic. I was nervous about going. They were extremely professional and I felt safe. In addition, I am severely claustrophobic and the technician tried to make me as comfortable as possible. She gave me earphones, asked me what music I wanted to listen to, and spoke to me frequently during the exam. Everything went fine. I appreciate the extra attention the technician gave me. Thank. Medical Imaging!
Jacy G.
Submitted 08/13/20
The technician was so friendly and warm. There was no wait. The office is lovely. The entire experience was quick, painless and pleasant.
Eli’s H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent
PHOEBE L.
Submitted 08/12/20
Experience was well managed by attending staff. Explanation of how the MRI worked and what would be heard, was good. When scan over, I was quite disoriented and staff member supported and steadied me until I could stand.
Donna G.
Submitted 08/12/20
quick and easy. not crowded. aheared to safety protocals
Robert C.
Submitted 08/10/20
They take very good care of us while having to have MAC sedation for all the MRIs. We appreciate the detail in the readings also.
Jan E.
Submitted 08/10/20
everything was fine. waited a bit, but not too long
Brad W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Awesome. Got right in. Great staff
Debra B.
Submitted 08/10/20
I had an easy safe appointment for my mammogram. everyone was professional, nice and on time.
Hilla M.
Submitted 08/09/20
Thank you all. As always, you are doing a fantastic job!
Charles P.
Submitted 08/09/20
The receptionist was phenomenal, very caring, worked hard to get me in for a last minute appt at the end of the day.
Bentleigh B.
Submitted 08/08/20
They were very nice helpful I would go back to them
Jozef S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional and courteous
Karen C.
Submitted 07/26/20
Professional, efficient, clean.
Tony T.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great!!!
Dani S.
Submitted 07/25/20
I was referred here for a chest xray and they were able to take me as a walk-in. The COVID-19 screening at the front was reassuring. The process of paperwork and then getting the xray was quick and I was probably in and out under 30 minutes.
Burt H.
Submitted 07/25/20
I found the Center to be very efficient in their operations at the facility and the staff to be very friendly and knowledgable.
Nataliya A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great service.
Judith G.
Submitted 07/24/20
From the time I walked in everyone had a smile in their voice even with their mask on you could tell.
Raymond C.
Submitted 07/24/20
It was great