Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

142 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn W.
Submitted 06/06/20
Had an MRI the technician was vey good. Took care of my csomforts on that hard table. Also there complete care given to my distancing in the waiting room. Only a very few people at one time. thanks
Jane A.
Submitted 06/06/20
As always, friendly, competent service with high quality imaging equipment, and transparency about cost.
Karen G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very clean and on time
Shelby N.
Submitted 06/04/20
al great
Paul A.
Submitted 06/04/20
We are facing unprecedented times in our lives. People are worried and stressed out. The staff at Medical Imaging were kind, respectful, and professional. Their safety protocols were excellent. The technician was relaxed and friendly, and made me feel like I mattered.
John Richard W.
Submitted 03/28/20
Excellent
Sofia S.
Submitted 03/26/20
The building is huge and at that time it felt desolated! But the interaction with personnel were very prompt and professional.
Kevin T.
Submitted 03/25/20
Everything went well, as it always does at Medical Imaging. At this point I have had considerable experience with MedicalImaging, all of it positive in all aspect. Staff and technicians are all so friendly.
Rebeca G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Fast, courteous and attentive technicians.
Edward F.
Submitted 03/25/20
Easy and polite
Marie K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great. Lovely technicians.
Shawnte S.
Submitted 03/25/20
always on time. always pleasant from the front desk to the MRI technician.
Chuck L.
Submitted 03/25/20
For the past eight years my oncologist has teamed with Medical Imaging for my regular scans and x-rays. Medical Imaging makes it easy, navigating the crazy worlds of insurance and scheduling. And Joseph, the technician I’ve worked with the most, is simply the best. The lobby is bright and alive and the people always warm. I’m grateful.
Bhaidaya B.
Submitted 03/25/20
An otherwise unpleasant experience made as good as possible by courteous and professional staff. Setting expectations concisely with a little humor, the staff both did their job well and clearly took pride in it. Thanks!
Cindy B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Professional and friendly, as always.
Kevin O.
Submitted 03/24/20
Everything went well
Eugenia V.
Submitted 03/24/20
My last name may be under Williams, not Vogel. My experience was very good - you guys were slammed, but still very professional and my tech was very pleasant and fast, and I appreciated that! Thanks.
Margo W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Everyone was very friendly and professional handling my visit very efficiently and making me very comfortable.
Sherry K.
Submitted 03/23/20
The facility is good they overcharge on a continuous basis on Deductibles and they don’t refund without the client calling and requesting Need to do a better job on only asking for the minimum on the deductible Need a better system in place no to overcharge client patients
Jayne G.
Submitted 03/22/20
Always a great experience. Have been coming here for all my MRIs and mammograms for many years. They just keep getting better.