Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

260 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Safoura S.
Submitted 10/01/20
YOUR PEOPE HAVE MANNER , POLITE, ORGANIZED THERE IS ONE TEQ LADY SHE IS SO RUDE, THE REST OF PEOPE ARE WOUNDERUL THAT I EVER WORK WITH .THANKYOU
Richard C.
Submitted 09/30/20
all is great with the people, service, ease of working with you. Tower and others are awful compared to medical imaging. the portal does not work with Microsoft Edge (Crhomium) and requires assistance to get it to open on chrome, and while my mri was uploaded I needed someone to email me the results which didnt post
Yashira Z.
Submitted 09/29/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Somehow managed to make the space welcoming despite the location's strong COVID-19 response (which was also very much appreciated). Just wish this site would offer payment plans since payments are due at the time of service and my insurance didn't cover as much of the bill as I expected despite having a strong family history. Overall though it's a great spot when it comes to cleanliness, professionalism, and a positive and welcoming atmosphere.
Sandra V.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very attentive
Geneva W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Staff was excellent in answering my needs and concerns
Leslie P.
Submitted 09/25/20
This imaging center is great. It is clear that everyone involved is interested in providing excellent service in a lovely setting. The staff is friendly, warm, and knowledgable. I felt extremely well cared for while I was there and also afterward. My results were provided to me (as well as my doctor) quickly. Highly recommend this place!
Mark M.
Submitted 09/25/20
excellent
Daniele B.
Submitted 09/24/20
After passing a covid19 safety interview and temperature check, I sat for a few minutes in the waiting room. Chairs are marked with proper distancing. The staff was very nice and helpful. The charges were explained in details. I requested a CD, which costs $10.00 After I finished filling the forms and paying, a technician took me to the X-ray room. There I was asked to take off my mask. Everyone was very professional and patient.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/24/20
The staff is very professional and kind. Highly recommend them.
Judy L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very efficient
Yolanda C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent
Tina D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Unfortunately I've had many MRI's in the last 15 years. This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had. The front desk employees were kind, accommodating and pleasant. When I was shown to the room for my MRI, the technician was careful to make me comfortable. I have a broken left shoulder & arm, but was there for a scan of my right hand. It took patience and skill to make certain I could rest easy. I've never been so relaxed. I'd recommend this center to anyone needing imaging services. Another perk: free parking!
Gerald K.
Submitted 09/23/20
Prompt, courteous service. Some confusion with distribution of MRI information, but resolved quickly. I would recommend the Center.
Adrienne L.
Submitted 09/23/20
I had only a short wait to see technician who was very pleasant and every efficient. I appreciated that the results were reported quickly.
Robin D.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have always felt very cared for and listened to at your pretty office. Everyone is knowledgeable and will explain, no hurrying!❤️
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been very happy going to this facility over the years. I have never had to wait very long to be seen. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Thanks.
Desiree P.
Submitted 09/21/20
MICSC is the only place I will go for my imaging. From the scheduling staff, check in, radiologists, and doctors care they offer the best service, expertise and knowledge in their field as well as the best state of art technology. They coordinate with my doctors seemlessly as well. My highest regard to Dr. Iyengar, Dr. Jabour, Dahlia and the whole team!
Adler S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everything went smoothly and substantially on time; however, would have preferred the imaging room to be a little cooler.
Dira C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Easy and I receive report via patient portal.
Wil S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Trish and team provided quality and professional care.