Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

355 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone was efficient and caring and my experience was very good.
W S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Friendly and professional staff.
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very professional and friendly
Kat R.
Submitted 05/22/21
Great technicians warm and friendly.will go back and recommend.
Djamila M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Best customer service!
Michael D.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great, Great People
Charles D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Attention to detail by CT scan tech outstanding
Marina S.
Submitted 05/04/21
I’ve been coming here for years. I am always taken on time and the entire staff is always friendly and efficient.
Ana F.
Submitted 04/28/21
I am extremely satisfied with the service at this facility . The staff was amazing .The gentleman who helped me was so helpful kind and patient through the whole process . He made me feel at ease during my entire visit.
Christina L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very good
James C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Occurred as expected. no delays. report available the next day.
Natasha Y.
Submitted 04/20/21
Friendly staff, fast service and my technician Cara was absolutely wonderful and kind.
Jayne G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Always a pleasant experience. Have been coming here exclusively for mammograms and MRIs. The customer service is great, and the radiologists are top notch—especially Drs. Iyengar and Jabour. Would not go anywhere else.
Ray C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Extremely professional staff. I was seen very quickly. The entire process went smooth.
Sue O.
Submitted 04/11/21
lovely
Arturo O.
Submitted 04/09/21
The procedure went rather quickly and professionally. Unfortunately, my t-shirt became a casualty of blood escaping from the port connection.
Janr S.
Submitted 04/09/21
My MRI was performed well I was made comfortable and the staff was professional and amiable
Mary H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Timely, professional.
Elodie G.
Submitted 04/07/21
I came for an ultrasound and I was very nervous. Carla was wonderful! She took care of me and she made me feel more confident! Thank you
Sergio M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great employees, and no waiting.