Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

367 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin O.
Submitted 03/24/20
Everything went well
Eugenia V.
Submitted 03/24/20
My last name may be under Williams, not Vogel. My experience was very good - you guys were slammed, but still very professional and my tech was very pleasant and fast, and I appreciated that! Thanks.
Margo W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Everyone was very friendly and professional handling my visit very efficiently and making me very comfortable.
Sherry K.
Submitted 03/23/20
The facility is good they overcharge on a continuous basis on Deductibles and they don’t refund without the client calling and requesting Need to do a better job on only asking for the minimum on the deductible Need a better system in place no to overcharge client patients
Jayne G.
Submitted 03/22/20
Always a great experience. Have been coming here for all my MRIs and mammograms for many years. They just keep getting better.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 03/22/20
The staff is friendly and professional, the equipment is state of the art, and the space is absolutely dreamy.
Eddie K.
Submitted 03/22/20
A very accommodating staff. Thanks for the attentive service.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/21/20
I was in and out quickly and efficiently. Even with the stress everyone was courteous and helpful.
Jila A.
Submitted 03/21/20
The staff and the doctor are amazing.
Kara P.
Submitted 03/13/20
I was very nervous about my MRI, but the technicians made me feel comfortable and safe!
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/09/20
My entire experience from start to finish was terrific!
Homai K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Everything was comfortable. Facility was clean and timely
Randy M.
Submitted 03/04/20
The experience at the imaging center was fine. The wait was not too long and the staff is courteous. Would have been nice if the radiologist didn't take four days to report results of the MRI to my doctor.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent, friendly people and a pleasant experience
Kellyn C.
Submitted 03/01/20
Easy, fast, uncomplicated.
Ann A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very thorough and a good bedside manner with patients
Forrest H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Without doubt, the single best imagining center in California. I have three lifetimes of experience with them over the past five years. This is an hours drive, well worth suffering on the 405.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/27/20
The staff were nice and I was able to get MRI images/video on a DVD immediately after my appointment.
Wilbert F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Staff was professional.
Elaine H.
Submitted 02/26/20
I was greeted when I walked in. Everyone was friendly and the Center is very clean. I was taken at my appointment time. A very good experience.