Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

367 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara F.
Submitted 10/22/19
They were very thorough and provided me with clarity about what was going on with my situation.
Linda D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Muy buena trato del personal
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/21/19
It’s just an easy place to walk right in and get seen quickly. I love that I don’t have to make an appointment and that I’m 4 years, I have never had to wait!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Easy to walk in and get seen in short period of time. Friendly reception, technician and exit people.
Pearl M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great, four stars! The staff was very efficient and pleasant.
Anita A.
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff is so caring. My technician ( I think Karen?) was kind and relaxed me and took her time. ( I get extremely nervous)! After my mammogram was completed Dr. Iyengar looked at my results so I wouldn’t have to wait for a call or a letter which you will still receive a few days later. She came down the hall to tell me I was fine and wished me the best and then I received my “see you in a year” letter. It’s also a convenient place to go with easy parking in the back. I will recommend friends and family to go to this efficient and kind imaging group!
Joan M.
Submitted 10/17/19
A very positive experience. The place was clean, modern and the staff (2 people) were kind, understanding and efficient. If I need another MRI I would definitely return to this location.
Kevin B.
Submitted 10/17/19
very efficient, office was clean and modern !!!!!
Doug H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent experience! The staff is just awesome from the first call to set up the appointment to working with staff the day of the MRI and then following up getting records and working with billing dept and insurance. These people are pros!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/15/19
easy in and easy out. tech was super cheerful, pleasant, professional, answered questions and fast!
Claudett R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Technician who did my mammogram was great. Gentle, friendly and explained new 3-D scan
Regina V.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional, painless injections
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Overall very good...only glitch is the confirming texts of which there are multiple so it becomes confusing as to when your real appointment is.
Eden B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent experience definitely will recommend to my family and friends staff are kind and knowledgeable Thank you very much for a very nice experience
Margo C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very impressed with The attention given to Robert My husband, Feel we need to hear From you on findings. We never had full report because of going to ER. G really like your view on issue.
Karin D.
Submitted 08/17/19
I felt very fortunate to have Dr. Jabour explain my MRI results. He's patient, understanding, and simply lovely! Thank you.
Paul V.
Submitted 08/14/19
The wait time was very small which is always a great thing. Once I was in the imaging room it seem to take a long time to get the image. I was left alone for sometime, and then the technician and the doctor couldn’t get the image they wanted for my surgery. They ultimately did but it must’ve been a difficult location on my body that they were scanning.
Consuelo Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very good experience.
Jerry B.
Submitted 08/08/19
My experience was great. I came in as a walk-in for a bone density exam on a referral from my doctor. I was seen very quickly & the staff was very friendly & professional.
Fatemeh S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very pleasant, friendly and satisfying experience.