Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

262 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia B.
Submitted 08/27/20
My experience here was excellent I did not have to wait long and everyone was friendly.
Tobie W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always a pleasant experience coming to your office. Nobody likes having a mammogram, but I've been coming to your facility for years and I do not dread it. Staff is pleasant. Mammographer has an excellent "bed side" manner, is gentle and understanding of the unique discomfort and weirdness of having a mammogram. Thank you.
Dermot S.
Submitted 08/27/20
A very nice facility, extremely kind and caring staff, in and out in no time , much appreciate the effort.Many Thanks, Dermot
Pamela F.
Submitted 08/26/20
Safety precautions in place due to Covid19. received an email with my results so I could follow up with either their practitioner or my own gynecologist or primary.
George C.
Submitted 08/26/20
great
Lauren B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Everyone is wonderful and excellent at their job.
Dana K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Have been coming here for years for my annual mammogram. As always, an excellent experience. Exceptional staff for my on time appointment.
Ana S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Quiet, clean, friendly, professional, socially distant, accessible, supportive.
Blue M.
Submitted 08/23/20
Excellent Covid protocols and prompt appointment - no waiting, no other patients waiting either. Recommended!
Jodie C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Everything was quick and friendly.
Elleesa W.
Submitted 08/21/20
2business days has turned into 6 and counting
Ivy C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional. The technician was so warm and helpful and made everything very easy.
Catherine N.
Submitted 08/20/20
Easy check-in. Prompt. Pleasant technician.
Sophia M.
Submitted 08/20/20
wonderful clinic. Clean reliable facility (with all covid adjustments). Prompt as well. But most importantly, friendly and warm.
Karen D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone at the center is extremely friendly, helpful, professional and compassionate.
Tamara K.
Submitted 08/19/20
Clean and professional and speedy- and polite!!!
Marshall D.
Submitted 08/19/20
great
Devon B.
Submitted 08/18/20
everyone was great!
Andrea W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Fast, ready easy
Moonie F.
Submitted 08/18/20
Everyone was so friendly and made the whole process very easy.