Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

76 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina V.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional, painless injections
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Overall very good...only glitch is the confirming texts of which there are multiple so it becomes confusing as to when your real appointment is.
Eden B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent experience definitely will recommend to my family and friends staff are kind and knowledgeable Thank you very much for a very nice experience
Margo C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very impressed with The attention given to Robert My husband, Feel we need to hear From you on findings. We never had full report because of going to ER. G really like your view on issue.
Karin D.
Submitted 08/17/19
I felt very fortunate to have Dr. Jabour explain my MRI results. He's patient, understanding, and simply lovely! Thank you.
Paul V.
Submitted 08/14/19
The wait time was very small which is always a great thing. Once I was in the imaging room it seem to take a long time to get the image. I was left alone for sometime, and then the technician and the doctor couldn’t get the image they wanted for my surgery. They ultimately did but it must’ve been a difficult location on my body that they were scanning.
Consuelo Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very good experience.
Jerry B.
Submitted 08/08/19
My experience was great. I came in as a walk-in for a bone density exam on a referral from my doctor. I was seen very quickly & the staff was very friendly & professional.
Fatemeh S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very pleasant, friendly and satisfying experience.
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Do the review in person or after you get book with results
Bill N.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very courteous, very fast and very knowledgeable, I was in and out in a very prompt manner.
Towner D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very efficient. Excellent care.
John B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Thanks for always giving me excellent, compassionate, honest, and thorough feedback. Your techs and associates also do great work.
JANICE A.
Submitted 07/17/19
I HAD A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POSITIVE EXPERIENCE.
Jenna A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff is great. Would highly recommend.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/16/19
My experience was excellent as always, very efficient, timely and helpful. I recommend SM Imaging to all who need service!! thx for everything Brad and hi to Russ too.
Cathy C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr iyengar was very kind and got all my testing done quickly and a wonderful referral. She was there for me every step of the way.
Jose M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Efficient,courteous
Karen C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Jameson & Dr. Glass were both very calm, efficient and easy to talk to and they took the time to explain what I was seeing on the screen as the films were being taken.
Randi S.
Submitted 07/03/19
The experience of the actual scan was good, but there was a lot of difficulty in coordinating the appt. Both my doctor's office and I observe that scheduling requires help in its organization (better communication, notes, followup, etc.) Probably something that could be easily remedied if an administrative specialist helped create a consistent scheduling model.