Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

137 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helga F.
Submitted 02/13/20
attentive staff, easy procedure
Donna Z.
Submitted 02/13/20
I Love Coming here & have had MRI’s about 10 times! I am very claustrophobic. Which I did not know until the first time I have an MRI ( about 15 years ago) it was suggested to me to come here where they have open MRIs and ever since I have I have been put completely at ease. They are caring and have help me through each one of MRI as recent as 1/29/20. They talk me through them and most of the times play My favorite music for me( the Beatles) I have recommended them to many people and would not go anywhere else!
RICHARD C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Fine staff and great artwork (!) in the hallways.
Marshall D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Good people Great experience
Crysten S.
Submitted 02/12/20
The technician is wonderful, she makes you feel at easy and gets you in and out quickly. The front desk isn't overly welcoming, I was ignore for a few minutes while they chatted about a fellow co-worker.
BIANCA W.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been doing my mammograms here for many years. The technicians are always very friendly and make you comfortable and at ease. They move quick and efficiently. Reception desk staff are always courteous. I will keep coming back.
Irma Alexander A.
Submitted 01/12/20
Excellent
Twanna H.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very caring staff. Professional and clean environment. We hope the doctor will be able to help figure out my daughter's issues.
Susie B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Courteous and professional. The technician really put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable and well-informed.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 01/01/20
Top rate facility, the whole experience was made as smooth as possible for me.
Mike R.
Submitted 01/01/20
It was very informative experience with the center and doctor
Judi H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Super clean facility, good customer service, in and out seamlessly.
Benny S.
Submitted 12/30/19
Excellent
John T.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very friendly and profession
Gwen A.
Submitted 12/30/19
The gold standard (for me) in California imaging facilities. Kind, very professional and, (in spite of a high patient volume), they get you in and out as quickly as possible.
Megan S.
Submitted 12/30/19
It was a good experience, as expected.
Timothy L.
Submitted 12/29/19
Polite, attentive and very professional.. X-rays and MRI with very little wait and left with discs with both images.
Isabella P.
Submitted 12/28/19
I had to wait so long to get my MRI. That wasn’t a huge issue as I know businesses are busy, however, I did not get a receipt and when I finished and can not make my insurance claim. I sent an email 10 days ago and still have gotten no response. I am also a university student in a new city trying to do these things on my own for the first time and I was for sure taken advantage of for that. For some reason they said it was originally 1500 dollars but with insurance it got reduced to 500. I don’t believe that and how would they know what my insurance would do. Also how can a small knee MRI cost 1500 originally? Very unimpressed with this behaviour and I am looking to sue.
Michael A.
Submitted 12/28/19
Wonderful staff!!! Very friendly and professional...
Janis L.
Submitted 12/27/19
It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Berkovitch spends a lot of time going over my MRI's.