Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

76 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very thorough and detailed with analysis of MRI. Doctor was extremely caring and express all potential issues after MRI so that I was prepared for surgery. Felt very comfortable with the doctor. Would highly recommend!!!
Ellen F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Phenomenal one-on-one attention. Doctor truly cares about patient outcome and experience.
Janina G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Front office was kind and courteous and processed very quickly. And X-ray technician was helpful and took care of me very well.
Marlene O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Nicest and most gentle atmosphere. lovely doctors and staff.
Bob S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Simply the best
BARBARA S.
Submitted 06/26/19
The BEST, they really care and as much as possible make whatever the patient might be going through,so much easier. Wonderful doctors and staff! So lucky to have found them!
Michael R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great staff, immediate attention, extremely knowledgeable
Raymond K.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Glass was very thorough with my test results. Thank you very much
Jenni H.
Submitted 06/15/19
very good professional work. very good results. good person-to-person communication and interaction by dr. glass and the machine-operator.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent, Fast
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/08/19
I called to get an appointment for a CT Scan. It was late in the day and I didn't expect to be seen that day. The receptionist went out of her way to make an appointment happen for my convenience. She was over the top. When I arrived, I was treated like a king. Now, I'm just a nobody, but they made me feel like a VIP. While I did have to wait for about 15 minutes for them to "work" me into their schedule, I was comfortably seated in a very nice reception area. My CT Scan was prompt and professional and the Dr. that read my scan gave me the news immediately. This is the place for imaging. A STAE OF THE ART facility and equipment. Could not have had a better experience. I'm a dentist so I do know about state of the art equipment and doctors. The doctors were great as was the staff. It's a funny thing, that at the beginning of my appointment, the person I was dealing with was almost apologetic that I had to make a small co-pay because it was after 5:00 PM and the billing person had left for the day. Top of the line. A true five star experience. Thomas Hirsch, DDS
Gabriella S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Received excellent and prompt service.
Brad S.
Submitted 06/08/19
He was very nice and helpful
Stella P.
Submitted 06/05/19
From the time you walk in, check in is efficient, wait time to be seen is short and technicians doing the testing are professional. I was able to obtain a copy of my results, onto a CD, to take to my doctor, within 5 minutes.
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent
Nbbb B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Be fc