Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

174 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent, friendly people and a pleasant experience
Kellyn C.
Submitted 03/01/20
Easy, fast, uncomplicated.
Ann A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very thorough and a good bedside manner with patients
Forrest H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Without doubt, the single best imagining center in California. I have three lifetimes of experience with them over the past five years. This is an hours drive, well worth suffering on the 405.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/27/20
The staff were nice and I was able to get MRI images/video on a DVD immediately after my appointment.
Wilbert F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Staff was professional.
Elaine H.
Submitted 02/26/20
I was greeted when I walked in. Everyone was friendly and the Center is very clean. I was taken at my appointment time. A very good experience.
LINDA S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Quick in and out. Technicians were very nice and efficient.
John P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Found everyone from desk to operating X-ray machine courteous and adept at their jobs. Made process easy They are great
Angela M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Beautiful location, latest 3D equipment, and a very caring staff make Medical Imagining Center of SoCal the best place to receive a mammogram.
Henry B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent and efficient
Jaimie N.
Submitted 02/25/20
Staff was exceptional. Very professional and courteous.
Till L.
Submitted 02/25/20
The staff at both locations is beyond belief. They truly went out of their way for me to expedite the process and make it all as easy as possible. I could not believe it. Two long time registered nurses came with me and even they could not believe the courtesy and promptness of the whole procedure. It took longer to drive between locations than to have everything done! I can not recommend them enough !! Comfortable fast clean and courteous staff!!
Francesca D.
Submitted 02/20/20
The waiting room was very clean, atmosphere very nice. The personnel extremely helpful. Did not have to wait long ,was very comfortable during the procedure. Everyone was very polite.
Janice S.
Submitted 02/17/20
efficient service. responsive staff.
Carole W.
Submitted 02/16/20
Not as painful as before. Nurse was polite and very sweet.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excellent
Helga F.
Submitted 02/13/20
attentive staff, easy procedure
Donna Z.
Submitted 02/13/20
I Love Coming here & have had MRI’s about 10 times! I am very claustrophobic. Which I did not know until the first time I have an MRI ( about 15 years ago) it was suggested to me to come here where they have open MRIs and ever since I have I have been put completely at ease. They are caring and have help me through each one of MRI as recent as 1/29/20. They talk me through them and most of the times play My favorite music for me( the Beatles) I have recommended them to many people and would not go anywhere else!
RICHARD C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Fine staff and great artwork (!) in the hallways.