Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

362 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda B.
Submitted 10/28/20
The MRI experience was good. Appointment on time, the tech was knowledgeable and helpful and the facility was very clean. The results were very readable and helpful in my diagnosis.
Anslyene L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Technician was wonderfully professional and efficient!
Morgan C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great service! The MRI Tech (Paul?) and nurse were friendly and professional. I will definitely be back!
Bob B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Sharyn C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Consummate professionals. Friendly and welcoming Center.
Carlos F.
Submitted 10/26/20
Good
Robert K.
Submitted 10/24/20
Fantastic service!
Robert T.
Submitted 10/24/20
courteous and efficient.
Aileen M.
Submitted 10/22/20
I had a very nice and professional experience. The technician that took care of me was very considerate, very personable and warm. I’m always nervous going because of being overweight but I felt totally comfortable going here. I’ve been coming here for over 10 years- maybe even longer. I have also came here for several tests and all the staff is very Efficient and warm. All the techs are very professional and comforting. 5 stars ⭐️. Thank you
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very nice staff. Good parking and validation.
Hong T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Good
Ellyn S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everything from easily making my appointment, very nice personnel, seeing the health guidelines followed, made this a comfortable experience.
Lynn K.
Submitted 10/18/20
Always exceeds my expectations! Super friendly staff.
Anna F.
Submitted 10/18/20
Friendly , caring and thorough !! Definitely recommend this place!
Amie S.
Submitted 10/18/20
Staff are friendly and helpful. Nurses are nice and explained the procedure clearly during my scan.
Jill G.
Submitted 10/18/20
;)
VIKKI J.
Submitted 10/16/20
Nice people. Quick, in and out.
Diane K.
Submitted 10/15/20
The medical staff are very professional and courteous and my experiences over the years have been enjoyable.
Mary Jo D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very organized and the technician explained everything very well.
George S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Courteous and efficient. Got the scheduling done quickly.