Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

362 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Took me on time. Procedure went well as far as I can tell.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great
Stephen Z.
Submitted 10/14/20
I received xlnt care and service, the best place to have a MRI
Roger H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very prompt and courteous. Totally recommend
Robin H.
Submitted 10/10/20
A nice experience with kind technicians.
Manuel R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Professional office
Jayne G.
Submitted 10/09/20
I have been coming to Medical Imaging for many years. I always have a great experience. Everyone is kind and caring, and most especially at the Women’s Breast Center. You don’t get better treatment anywhere! Thank you Melissa, Dr. Iyengar, Linda, and the rest of the staff!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 10/09/20
The people were all quite helpful and very pleasant
Ellie K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great!
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Everyone was very pleasant and the premises were well sanitized.
Jesamine D.
Submitted 10/07/20
one word: Excellent
Matthew H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very helpful assisting me in arranging a scan
Desiree F.
Submitted 10/06/20
My last two experiences at Medical Imaging have been a bit disappointing. They've been running considerably behind by at least 45 minutes. I even called ahead to avoid this situation during my last appointment. I was told they were on time, but they were not. The last thing anyone wants to do is sit in a medical office waiting room for an extended period of time, especially during a pandemic.
Violetta S.
Submitted 10/06/20
VERY POSITIVE, NOT STRESSFUL, VERY PROFESSIONAL NICE PEOPLE
James L.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very efficient service with kind and concerned staff.
Roselynn P.
Submitted 10/03/20
Each representative I spoke to was very nice. I was able to get what I needed.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Lumbar MRI good information frotech
Polly G.
Submitted 10/02/20
I have been coming here for many years for my annual mammogram. They are always friendly and efficient. The technician is excellent.
Mark T.
Submitted 10/01/20
The staff, from the front end to those that administer the scans have always treated me in a professional and friendly manner. Thank you!
Deborah C.
Submitted 10/01/20
helpful staff, and the technician was very informative. Overall very positive experience :)