Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

262 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dani S.
Submitted 07/25/20
I was referred here for a chest xray and they were able to take me as a walk-in. The COVID-19 screening at the front was reassuring. The process of paperwork and then getting the xray was quick and I was probably in and out under 30 minutes.
Burt H.
Submitted 07/25/20
I found the Center to be very efficient in their operations at the facility and the staff to be very friendly and knowledgable.
Nataliya A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great service.
Judith G.
Submitted 07/24/20
From the time I walked in everyone had a smile in their voice even with their mask on you could tell.
Raymond C.
Submitted 07/24/20
It was great
Dennis R.
Submitted 07/23/20
The staff was most courteous and saw me immediately as scheduled. Would definitely use Medical Imaging again, but hope I don't need to!
Dina R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Easy, friendly technician who explained throughout the MRI
Timothy L.
Submitted 07/12/20
Prompt friendly and professional staff. I have been here many times. Never disappointed.
Jaymie L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Staff was so kind and careful. I had an uncomfortable procedure and there were some slight issues in the process (natural causes / not preventable) and the nurse was so kind as she was my discomfort and offered to hold my hand. Both she and the doctor were very gentle with me and reassuring that everything was okay. They also explained what was happening as they went along which helped me not be so nervous.
Benita C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always courteous and on time.
Norma B.
Submitted 07/08/20
I appreciate the desire to avoid the spread of covid
Arpita C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great experience
Joyce C.
Submitted 07/07/20
The people at Medical Imaging are great! Very quick and efficient in addition to friendly.
Tamara S.
Submitted 07/07/20
I will not go anywhere else
Joel G.
Submitted 07/07/20
excellent, kind, professional.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent procedures for virus mitagation made me feel safe. Tech was friendly and made me feel at ease.
Melinda N.
Submitted 06/28/20
Excellent, efficient and friendly staff. Thank you.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/26/20
My appointment was on time and all the staff were most professional. Thank you, Julie
Nicholas G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent care!
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/26/20
All seemed to go well. Thank you.