Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

331 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent
Tina D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Unfortunately I've had many MRI's in the last 15 years. This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had. The front desk employees were kind, accommodating and pleasant. When I was shown to the room for my MRI, the technician was careful to make me comfortable. I have a broken left shoulder & arm, but was there for a scan of my right hand. It took patience and skill to make certain I could rest easy. I've never been so relaxed. I'd recommend this center to anyone needing imaging services. Another perk: free parking!
Gerald K.
Submitted 09/23/20
Prompt, courteous service. Some confusion with distribution of MRI information, but resolved quickly. I would recommend the Center.
Adrienne L.
Submitted 09/23/20
I had only a short wait to see technician who was very pleasant and every efficient. I appreciated that the results were reported quickly.
Robin D.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have always felt very cared for and listened to at your pretty office. Everyone is knowledgeable and will explain, no hurrying!❤️
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been very happy going to this facility over the years. I have never had to wait very long to be seen. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Thanks.
Desiree P.
Submitted 09/21/20
MICSC is the only place I will go for my imaging. From the scheduling staff, check in, radiologists, and doctors care they offer the best service, expertise and knowledge in their field as well as the best state of art technology. They coordinate with my doctors seemlessly as well. My highest regard to Dr. Iyengar, Dr. Jabour, Dahlia and the whole team!
Adler S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everything went smoothly and substantially on time; however, would have preferred the imaging room to be a little cooler.
Dira C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Easy and I receive report via patient portal.
Wil S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Trish and team provided quality and professional care.
Haifa H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent professional staff with focus on individual patient service.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 09/15/20
The technician helped me to feel less stressed and much calmer about having the MRIs. He talked me through everything, making sure I was okay. Very kind, caring and professional
Betsy J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Clean facilities, Covid19 Conscious,Cordial, easy,
Kristne J.
Submitted 09/12/20
Good place, no waiting, very helpful staff!
Lynn W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Quick, efficient procedure at the appointment. Good reminder system via text. Was comfortable with the Covid procedures.
Janette F.
Submitted 09/11/20
All the staff is very professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to keep patients safe during this pandemic.
Debbie C.
Submitted 09/11/20
I walked in at around 12 noon and everyone was professional and they were able to fit me in with a minimum wait time.
Christopher C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Extremely helpful and professional staff
Mojgan M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent
Adele L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Friendly, personable staff. Skilled techs (I was in for an MRI with contrast. I have veins that roll, he was able to get it in the first time), like the chandeliers and art/little touches. Makes the experience feel less sterile and depressing.