Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

355 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn S.
Submitted 10/09/20
The people were all quite helpful and very pleasant
Ellie K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great!
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Everyone was very pleasant and the premises were well sanitized.
Jesamine D.
Submitted 10/07/20
one word: Excellent
Matthew H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very helpful assisting me in arranging a scan
Desiree F.
Submitted 10/06/20
My last two experiences at Medical Imaging have been a bit disappointing. They've been running considerably behind by at least 45 minutes. I even called ahead to avoid this situation during my last appointment. I was told they were on time, but they were not. The last thing anyone wants to do is sit in a medical office waiting room for an extended period of time, especially during a pandemic.
Violetta S.
Submitted 10/06/20
VERY POSITIVE, NOT STRESSFUL, VERY PROFESSIONAL NICE PEOPLE
James L.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very efficient service with kind and concerned staff.
Roselynn P.
Submitted 10/03/20
Each representative I spoke to was very nice. I was able to get what I needed.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Lumbar MRI good information frotech
Polly G.
Submitted 10/02/20
I have been coming here for many years for my annual mammogram. They are always friendly and efficient. The technician is excellent.
Mark T.
Submitted 10/01/20
The staff, from the front end to those that administer the scans have always treated me in a professional and friendly manner. Thank you!
Deborah C.
Submitted 10/01/20
helpful staff, and the technician was very informative. Overall very positive experience :)
Sarah W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very friendly staff, felt safe and comfortable throughout my visit. Thank you!
Safoura S.
Submitted 10/01/20
YOUR PEOPE HAVE MANNER , POLITE, ORGANIZED THERE IS ONE TEQ LADY SHE IS SO RUDE, THE REST OF PEOPE ARE WOUNDERUL THAT I EVER WORK WITH .THANKYOU
Richard C.
Submitted 09/30/20
all is great with the people, service, ease of working with you. Tower and others are awful compared to medical imaging. the portal does not work with Microsoft Edge (Crhomium) and requires assistance to get it to open on chrome, and while my mri was uploaded I needed someone to email me the results which didnt post
Yashira Z.
Submitted 09/29/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Somehow managed to make the space welcoming despite the location's strong COVID-19 response (which was also very much appreciated). Just wish this site would offer payment plans since payments are due at the time of service and my insurance didn't cover as much of the bill as I expected despite having a strong family history. Overall though it's a great spot when it comes to cleanliness, professionalism, and a positive and welcoming atmosphere.
Sandra V.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very attentive
Geneva W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Staff was excellent in answering my needs and concerns
Leslie P.
Submitted 09/25/20
This imaging center is great. It is clear that everyone involved is interested in providing excellent service in a lovely setting. The staff is friendly, warm, and knowledgable. I felt extremely well cared for while I was there and also afterward. My results were provided to me (as well as my doctor) quickly. Highly recommend this place!