Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

355 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie C.
Submitted 09/11/20
I walked in at around 12 noon and everyone was professional and they were able to fit me in with a minimum wait time.
Christopher C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Extremely helpful and professional staff
Mojgan M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent
Adele L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Friendly, personable staff. Skilled techs (I was in for an MRI with contrast. I have veins that roll, he was able to get it in the first time), like the chandeliers and art/little touches. Makes the experience feel less sterile and depressing.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Medical Imaging rocks. My cardiologist suggested that I get a ct scan for calcium build up in my coronary arteries. I call at 9:00 AM, right after I left the cardiologist's office. The staff was superb and they told me to come right over. Once I got there I was thoroughly tested and questioned for COvid 19. Great protocol. I was taken in within 15 minutes of arriving and treated like a king. This is the place to go for all imaging.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Incredible personal and professional service
Susan R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Expert and caring!
David M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Fantastic Customer Service (especially Brittney) who went above and beyond to help facilitate the MRI with my Insurance. The Facility is clean, organized and extremely professional. Could not have been better! Thank you!
Betina L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Friendly and professional staff, and took great safety precautions during difficult times
Lester S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Perhaps you should allow your patients come in 15/30 minutes before their appointment time because lengthy forms have to be read and signed.
Jim F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very professional, efficient and considerate
Alicia G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great staff, very organized and friendly!
Cindy L.
Submitted 08/27/20
Hi, As per my recent CT of Abdomen, the receptionist was very personable, professional and receptive to my questions and concerns. I know barium is required for contrast but dr. did not say anything about drinking barium first for 2 hours prior. No way was I sitting around for 2-3 hours. I was not a happy camper for a moment there. Staff was able to do barium via IV. Thank goodness for other options. The technician, John I believe, was wonderful. From initial meeting, his bedside manner, professionalism, knowledge, explaining each step as we proceeded. Personable in every way. I can easily have these tests done in my city but should i need to return, I would want him to do my next procedure where applicable. Thank you. Cindy Lee
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/27/20
My experience here was excellent I did not have to wait long and everyone was friendly.
Tobie W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always a pleasant experience coming to your office. Nobody likes having a mammogram, but I've been coming to your facility for years and I do not dread it. Staff is pleasant. Mammographer has an excellent "bed side" manner, is gentle and understanding of the unique discomfort and weirdness of having a mammogram. Thank you.
Dermot S.
Submitted 08/27/20
A very nice facility, extremely kind and caring staff, in and out in no time , much appreciate the effort.Many Thanks, Dermot
Pamela F.
Submitted 08/26/20
Safety precautions in place due to Covid19. received an email with my results so I could follow up with either their practitioner or my own gynecologist or primary.
George C.
Submitted 08/26/20
great
Lauren B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Everyone is wonderful and excellent at their job.
Dana K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Have been coming here for years for my annual mammogram. As always, an excellent experience. Exceptional staff for my on time appointment.