Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

355 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Quiet, clean, friendly, professional, socially distant, accessible, supportive.
Blue M.
Submitted 08/23/20
Excellent Covid protocols and prompt appointment - no waiting, no other patients waiting either. Recommended!
Jodie C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Everything was quick and friendly.
Elleesa W.
Submitted 08/21/20
2business days has turned into 6 and counting
Ivy C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional. The technician was so warm and helpful and made everything very easy.
Catherine N.
Submitted 08/20/20
Easy check-in. Prompt. Pleasant technician.
Sophia M.
Submitted 08/20/20
wonderful clinic. Clean reliable facility (with all covid adjustments). Prompt as well. But most importantly, friendly and warm.
Karen D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone at the center is extremely friendly, helpful, professional and compassionate.
Tamara K.
Submitted 08/19/20
Clean and professional and speedy- and polite!!!
Marshall D.
Submitted 08/19/20
great
Devon B.
Submitted 08/18/20
everyone was great!
Andrea W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Fast, ready easy
Moonie F.
Submitted 08/18/20
Everyone was so friendly and made the whole process very easy.
Rosemarie L.
Submitted 08/17/20
excelent service
Maria B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Nice and friendly team
Mariya K.
Submitted 08/15/20
Thank you so much!
Yvonne O.
Submitted 08/13/20
very professional
Elham R.
Submitted 08/13/20
The technician was very nice, gentle and considerate. I received a letter about the results which showed me they are organized and well managed.
Nancy N.
Submitted 08/13/20
I always have a good experience at Medical Imaging. I had to get an MRI last week during the pandemic. I was nervous about going. They were extremely professional and I felt safe. In addition, I am severely claustrophobic and the technician tried to make me as comfortable as possible. She gave me earphones, asked me what music I wanted to listen to, and spoke to me frequently during the exam. Everything went fine. I appreciate the extra attention the technician gave me. Thank. Medical Imaging!
Jacy G.
Submitted 08/13/20
The technician was so friendly and warm. There was no wait. The office is lovely. The entire experience was quick, painless and pleasant.