View all of our practice websites here: https://www.smartheartandhealth.com/ and https://www.smartbrainandhealth.com/

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

386 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been very happy going to this facility over the years. I have never had to wait very long to be seen. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Thanks.
Desiree P.
Submitted 09/21/20
MICSC is the only place I will go for my imaging. From the scheduling staff, check in, radiologists, and doctors care they offer the best service, expertise and knowledge in their field as well as the best state of art technology. They coordinate with my doctors seemlessly as well. My highest regard to Dr. Iyengar, Dr. Jabour, Dahlia and the whole team!
Adler S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everything went smoothly and substantially on time; however, would have preferred the imaging room to be a little cooler.
Dira C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Easy and I receive report via patient portal.
Wil S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Trish and team provided quality and professional care.
Haifa H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent professional staff with focus on individual patient service.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 09/15/20
The technician helped me to feel less stressed and much calmer about having the MRIs. He talked me through everything, making sure I was okay. Very kind, caring and professional
Betsy J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Clean facilities, Covid19 Conscious,Cordial, easy,
Kristne J.
Submitted 09/12/20
Good place, no waiting, very helpful staff!
Lynn W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Quick, efficient procedure at the appointment. Good reminder system via text. Was comfortable with the Covid procedures.
Janette F.
Submitted 09/11/20
All the staff is very professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to keep patients safe during this pandemic.
Debbie C.
Submitted 09/11/20
I walked in at around 12 noon and everyone was professional and they were able to fit me in with a minimum wait time.
Christopher C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Extremely helpful and professional staff
Mojgan M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent
Adele L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Friendly, personable staff. Skilled techs (I was in for an MRI with contrast. I have veins that roll, he was able to get it in the first time), like the chandeliers and art/little touches. Makes the experience feel less sterile and depressing.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Medical Imaging rocks. My cardiologist suggested that I get a ct scan for calcium build up in my coronary arteries. I call at 9:00 AM, right after I left the cardiologist's office. The staff was superb and they told me to come right over. Once I got there I was thoroughly tested and questioned for COvid 19. Great protocol. I was taken in within 15 minutes of arriving and treated like a king. This is the place to go for all imaging.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Incredible personal and professional service
Susan R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Expert and caring!
David M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Fantastic Customer Service (especially Brittney) who went above and beyond to help facilitate the MRI with my Insurance. The Facility is clean, organized and extremely professional. Could not have been better! Thank you!
Betina L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Friendly and professional staff, and took great safety precautions during difficult times