Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

260 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eddie K.
Submitted 03/22/20
A very accommodating staff. Thanks for the attentive service.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/21/20
I was in and out quickly and efficiently. Even with the stress everyone was courteous and helpful.
Jila A.
Submitted 03/21/20
The staff and the doctor are amazing.
Kara P.
Submitted 03/13/20
I was very nervous about my MRI, but the technicians made me feel comfortable and safe!
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/09/20
My entire experience from start to finish was terrific!
Homai K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Everything was comfortable. Facility was clean and timely
Randy M.
Submitted 03/04/20
The experience at the imaging center was fine. The wait was not too long and the staff is courteous. Would have been nice if the radiologist didn't take four days to report results of the MRI to my doctor.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent, friendly people and a pleasant experience
Kellyn C.
Submitted 03/01/20
Easy, fast, uncomplicated.
Ann A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very thorough and a good bedside manner with patients
Forrest H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Without doubt, the single best imagining center in California. I have three lifetimes of experience with them over the past five years. This is an hours drive, well worth suffering on the 405.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/27/20
The staff were nice and I was able to get MRI images/video on a DVD immediately after my appointment.
Wilbert F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Staff was professional.
Elaine H.
Submitted 02/26/20
I was greeted when I walked in. Everyone was friendly and the Center is very clean. I was taken at my appointment time. A very good experience.
LINDA S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Quick in and out. Technicians were very nice and efficient.
John P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Found everyone from desk to operating X-ray machine courteous and adept at their jobs. Made process easy They are great
Angela M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Beautiful location, latest 3D equipment, and a very caring staff make Medical Imagining Center of SoCal the best place to receive a mammogram.
Henry B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent and efficient
Jaimie N.
Submitted 02/25/20
Staff was exceptional. Very professional and courteous.
Till L.
Submitted 02/25/20
The staff at both locations is beyond belief. They truly went out of their way for me to expedite the process and make it all as easy as possible. I could not believe it. Two long time registered nurses came with me and even they could not believe the courtesy and promptness of the whole procedure. It took longer to drive between locations than to have everything done! I can not recommend them enough !! Comfortable fast clean and courteous staff!!