Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

367 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Our scans were in the morning and Dr. Glass called us that afternoon on the same day to interpret some important results. My husband and I both appreciated that he wasn't hurried, helped us to be informed but not feel alarmed, and welcomed calls back if we had additional questions. I spoke with him again the following day, and he was just as patient and helpful.
Laurie Y.
Submitted 11/13/19
Front desk was friendly and efficient. Practitioner who performed the mammogram was professional, empathetic, and skilled.
Nestor S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very Good and Very Satisfied
Madeline S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone was nice/ helpful.
Gary M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everybody was so friendly, nice and explained everything. During the procedure that lasted approximately 20 minutes, I was told how many minutes each step would take. That was very helpful. I would use them again if I have to have another MRI
Kristin S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was so grateful to get an appointment on such short notice. I live in Minnesota and was flying out the next morning and Dr. Granzow wanted the test done in CA. So thanks for making that happen. The reason why I didn't give you 5 stars is because when I was doing my imaging, I asked the tech to prop up my left arm because it hurt in the position he needed it. He said "It's only 2 min." well I managed and it was ok but there had to have been an extra pillow or board for that two minutes that I could have used. I just thought he could have been alittle bit more empathetic to me.
Laura H M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Fast & easy
GILLIAN W.
Submitted 11/02/19
THE TECHNICIAN WAS EXPERIENCED, FRIENDLY, WARM AND HAD A VERY JOYFUL WAY ABOUT HER. THE PROCESS WAS QUICK AND COMFORTABLE.
Glenn M.
Submitted 11/01/19
He is always great! Super friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to help. Front desk and x-ray staff are great, always going out of their way to accommodate.
James S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Efficient. Professional.
Annet F.
Submitted 10/31/19
good
Chris L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent service
Timothy P.
Submitted 10/29/19
they were very professional . on time and polite.
Ellie A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Fast, Efficient, Friendly...
Joy B.
Submitted 10/28/19
My experience doing my MRI was that the people who work there are all on top of their game. I got an approval at 7 AM the technician for the MRI was very knowledgeable. And the radiologist called me back the same day to tell me the results. This way I didn’t have to spend the entire weekend wondering how it all turned out.
Jeffery J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Ultrasound technician was very nice, very professional
Cary P.
Submitted 10/27/19
Gorgeous facility (art + chandeliers!) for a necessary procedure. I love the friendly, caring staff, too!
Simon T.
Submitted 10/27/19
First class. Prompt and thorough in every aspect. Friendly and informative staff. First class service. Highly recommended.
Laura N.
Submitted 10/24/19
I had a great experience at the Medical Imaging Center of Southern California - Santa Monica, they are very well organized, did not had to wait for my appointment, the place is extremely well kept and the staff super attentive and caring.
Hector F.
Submitted 10/23/19
The Staff was very friendly and professional. It was a quick process and I was comfortable.