View all of our practice websites here: https://www.smartheartandhealth.com/ and https://www.smartbrainandhealth.com/

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

385 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Beautiful location, latest 3D equipment, and a very caring staff make Medical Imagining Center of SoCal the best place to receive a mammogram.
Henry B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent and efficient
Jaimie N.
Submitted 02/25/20
Staff was exceptional. Very professional and courteous.
Till L.
Submitted 02/25/20
The staff at both locations is beyond belief. They truly went out of their way for me to expedite the process and make it all as easy as possible. I could not believe it. Two long time registered nurses came with me and even they could not believe the courtesy and promptness of the whole procedure. It took longer to drive between locations than to have everything done! I can not recommend them enough !! Comfortable fast clean and courteous staff!!
Francesca D.
Submitted 02/20/20
The waiting room was very clean, atmosphere very nice. The personnel extremely helpful. Did not have to wait long ,was very comfortable during the procedure. Everyone was very polite.
Janice S.
Submitted 02/17/20
efficient service. responsive staff.
Carole W.
Submitted 02/16/20
Not as painful as before. Nurse was polite and very sweet.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excellent
Helga F.
Submitted 02/13/20
attentive staff, easy procedure
Donna Z.
Submitted 02/13/20
I Love Coming here & have had MRI’s about 10 times! I am very claustrophobic. Which I did not know until the first time I have an MRI ( about 15 years ago) it was suggested to me to come here where they have open MRIs and ever since I have I have been put completely at ease. They are caring and have help me through each one of MRI as recent as 1/29/20. They talk me through them and most of the times play My favorite music for me( the Beatles) I have recommended them to many people and would not go anywhere else!
RICHARD C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Fine staff and great artwork (!) in the hallways.
Marshall D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Good people Great experience
Crysten S.
Submitted 02/12/20
The technician is wonderful, she makes you feel at easy and gets you in and out quickly. The front desk isn't overly welcoming, I was ignore for a few minutes while they chatted about a fellow co-worker.
BIANCA W.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been doing my mammograms here for many years. The technicians are always very friendly and make you comfortable and at ease. They move quick and efficiently. Reception desk staff are always courteous. I will keep coming back.
Irma Alexander A.
Submitted 01/12/20
Excellent
Twanna H.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very caring staff. Professional and clean environment. We hope the doctor will be able to help figure out my daughter's issues.
Susie B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Courteous and professional. The technician really put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable and well-informed.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 01/01/20
Top rate facility, the whole experience was made as smooth as possible for me.
Mike R.
Submitted 01/01/20
It was very informative experience with the center and doctor
Judi H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Super clean facility, good customer service, in and out seamlessly.