Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

367 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike R.
Submitted 01/01/20
It was very informative experience with the center and doctor
Judi H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Super clean facility, good customer service, in and out seamlessly.
Benny S.
Submitted 12/30/19
Excellent
John T.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very friendly and profession
Gwen A.
Submitted 12/30/19
The gold standard (for me) in California imaging facilities. Kind, very professional and, (in spite of a high patient volume), they get you in and out as quickly as possible.
Megan S.
Submitted 12/30/19
It was a good experience, as expected.
Timothy L.
Submitted 12/29/19
Polite, attentive and very professional.. X-rays and MRI with very little wait and left with discs with both images.
Isabella P.
Submitted 12/28/19
I had to wait so long to get my MRI. That wasn’t a huge issue as I know businesses are busy, however, I did not get a receipt and when I finished and can not make my insurance claim. I sent an email 10 days ago and still have gotten no response. I am also a university student in a new city trying to do these things on my own for the first time and I was for sure taken advantage of for that. For some reason they said it was originally 1500 dollars but with insurance it got reduced to 500. I don’t believe that and how would they know what my insurance would do. Also how can a small knee MRI cost 1500 originally? Very unimpressed with this behaviour and I am looking to sue.
Michael A.
Submitted 12/28/19
Wonderful staff!!! Very friendly and professional...
Janis L.
Submitted 12/27/19
It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Berkovitch spends a lot of time going over my MRI's.
Maryanne S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Kiera has been so kind and helpful. If it wasn’t for her I don’t know if I would have been able to have such a stellar experience. I am grateful she was so helpful and I look forward to continuing to use MICSC.
Rudolph O.
Submitted 12/09/19
Your staff was very helpful as a walk-in, in getting my scan completed in a timely manor.
Julie C.
Submitted 11/30/19
The imaging center was asked to fit my son in by his doctor on Friday for an MRI to see if his injury was to bad to race CIF finals on Sat. They were extremely helpful and our wait was less than I expected. They gave us a disk right then that we were able to take straight to the doctor.
Bill A.
Submitted 11/29/19
exelent,on time
Lynn M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Delighted I was able to get in there same day as my doctor ordered the scan. Unfortunately, it has now been over a week and I still have not heard the results of the CT.
Anne Z.
Submitted 11/29/19
such nice staff, clean place, really great experience!
Robert S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Jabour and his staff or outstanding in every way they set the bar high for others in the imaging profession
Vergine M.
Submitted 11/18/19
I get my mammograms and ultrasounds at this center even though it's a long drive from my house. The technicians are wonderful, the facility is modern, but for me, the main draw is Dr. Iyengar. She is great in communicating and discussing results immediately. That eliminates all undue anxiety that one might have waiting to see their doctor before knowing the outcome of the tests. I highly recommend this place. Especially Dr. Iyengar. I love having her as my radiologist.
Amanda K.
Submitted 11/14/19
My second time visiting and both times I’ve had little to no wait. Tech is awesome and efficient. She made sure I was comfortable too.
Denise L.
Submitted 11/13/19
The girls in the front of the office were pleasant and friendly, and both my husband and I (as we were both there for comprehensive scans) had great experiences with both of the technicians we each saw. They explained what to expect and were friendly and professional.