Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

355 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina P.
Submitted 03/05/21
On time, professional. Super nice.
Wendy K.
Submitted 02/04/21
Staff and experience was very professional. I have had numerous MRIs at various facilities. I had to follow-up as my Dr had not received his report and I have yet to receive my report. The facility is very conscious of COVID protocols.
Francisco D. G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very professional and efficient.
Dina R.
Submitted 01/21/21
I have been a MS patient of Dr. Berkovich for over 15 years. She is an excellent diagnostician, doctor and person. Dr. Berkovich does her reserach and provides up to the minute medical advise, with not only pharmaceuticals but possible orthopedic devises,exercise etc. After all these years, I am still mobile and active. I credit Dr. Berkovich with my health and progress. i highly recomend her to any and all who either believe that they may have Multiple Sclerosis and have been diagnosed. Dr Berkovich is well above the curve as a physician who treats MS.
Carlos M.
Submitted 01/04/21
A little confusing to find the entrance with the new protocols, but the staff were friendly and very helpful. Parking is pricey, but so is the procedure, so... take it for what it is. I received an MRI and x-rays, and I had to pay $10 for the disc, but it was ready when I was ready to leave. Fast, friendly, and efficient.
John M.
Submitted 01/02/21
Very good. Nice staff
Taha B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Everything is on time and everybody works hard Tank you. Taha
Harvey B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Treated with concern and understanding
David E.
Submitted 01/01/21
Everyone was very pleasant and professional and I would recommend your facility. Will tell my referring doctor. Daniel superb
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/31/20
A very well run business with very professional employees
Desiree P.
Submitted 12/30/20
Wonderful experience with MICSC as they were so efficient, professional and put my mind at ease with their top notch service and expertise! Dr. Jabour and his staff are amazing and very compassionate.
Sue F.
Submitted 12/25/20
Everything was very professional in regard to divide safety and protocol. The technician was great. I had only two complaints: the wait time took longer than they said it would (by about 45 minutes!). Also, no one seemed to know the Wi-Fi password; couldn't that be posted?
Aleksandra R.
Submitted 12/24/20
Professional, excellent care,
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/24/20
Jameson was a wonderful help to me. My back hurt a lot that day he made it a much better experience. I thank him very much.
Lorraine K.
Submitted 12/23/20
I was given courtesy and respect. My visit was prompt and the level of professionalism high. Thank you!
RICHARD W.
Submitted 12/10/20
On time. Professional.
Diane D.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional Very clean Very kind
Brian B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everyone I dealt with there was fantastic and helpful. Everyone there cares about your care.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 12/09/20
everyone was so nice and helpful. but being there for 3 hours was waaaaay too long
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Just perfect with Dahlia there all was amazing. Clean and safe. Only concern the ultrasound room was so very small. The tech was fabulous.both techs were kind and comforting.