Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

76 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent service
Timothy P.
Submitted 10/29/19
they were very professional . on time and polite.
Ellie A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Fast, Efficient, Friendly...
Joy B.
Submitted 10/28/19
My experience doing my MRI was that the people who work there are all on top of their game. I got an approval at 7 AM the technician for the MRI was very knowledgeable. And the radiologist called me back the same day to tell me the results. This way I didn’t have to spend the entire weekend wondering how it all turned out.
Jeffery J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Ultrasound technician was very nice, very professional
Cary P.
Submitted 10/27/19
Gorgeous facility (art + chandeliers!) for a necessary procedure. I love the friendly, caring staff, too!
Simon T.
Submitted 10/27/19
First class. Prompt and thorough in every aspect. Friendly and informative staff. First class service. Highly recommended.
Laura N.
Submitted 10/24/19
I had a great experience at the Medical Imaging Center of Southern California - Santa Monica, they are very well organized, did not had to wait for my appointment, the place is extremely well kept and the staff super attentive and caring.
Hector F.
Submitted 10/23/19
The Staff was very friendly and professional. It was a quick process and I was comfortable.
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/22/19
They were very thorough and provided me with clarity about what was going on with my situation.
Linda D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Muy buena trato del personal
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/21/19
It’s just an easy place to walk right in and get seen quickly. I love that I don’t have to make an appointment and that I’m 4 years, I have never had to wait!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Easy to walk in and get seen in short period of time. Friendly reception, technician and exit people.
Pearl M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great, four stars! The staff was very efficient and pleasant.
Anita A.
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff is so caring. My technician ( I think Karen?) was kind and relaxed me and took her time. ( I get extremely nervous)! After my mammogram was completed Dr. Iyengar looked at my results so I wouldn’t have to wait for a call or a letter which you will still receive a few days later. She came down the hall to tell me I was fine and wished me the best and then I received my “see you in a year” letter. It’s also a convenient place to go with easy parking in the back. I will recommend friends and family to go to this efficient and kind imaging group!
Joan M.
Submitted 10/17/19
A very positive experience. The place was clean, modern and the staff (2 people) were kind, understanding and efficient. If I need another MRI I would definitely return to this location.
Kevin B.
Submitted 10/17/19
very efficient, office was clean and modern !!!!!
Doug H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent experience! The staff is just awesome from the first call to set up the appointment to working with staff the day of the MRI and then following up getting records and working with billing dept and insurance. These people are pros!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/15/19
easy in and easy out. tech was super cheerful, pleasant, professional, answered questions and fast!
Claudett R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Technician who did my mammogram was great. Gentle, friendly and explained new 3-D scan