View all of our practice websites here: https://www.smartheartandhealth.com/ and https://www.smartbrainandhealth.com/

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

386 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey B.
Submitted 12/02/21
No wait time, lovely staff.
Diane K.
Submitted 11/14/21
I had an MRI on November 2 at 1 pm. The two radiation techs were professional and supportive. Harrison was the one; maybe the young lady's name was Maria. Thank them for me.
Sean P.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff is great.
Jodi E.
Submitted 11/09/21
Na
Danielle P.
Submitted 09/22/21
everyone was helpful, kind and efficient.
MIKE S.
Submitted 09/22/21
hi dr bradley jabour how long have you been on dr phil show
Sidne E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Efficient
Kathie C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Smooth
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 07/14/21
excellent care and staff
Lee S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Cervical MRI
Said M.
Submitted 07/14/21
I am not sadisfact
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone was efficient and caring and my experience was very good.
W S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Friendly and professional staff.
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very professional and friendly
Kat R.
Submitted 05/22/21
Great technicians warm and friendly.will go back and recommend.
Djamila M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Best customer service!
Michael D.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great, Great People
Charles D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Attention to detail by CT scan tech outstanding
Marina S.
Submitted 05/04/21
I’ve been coming here for years. I am always taken on time and the entire staff is always friendly and efficient.
Ana F.
Submitted 04/28/21
I am extremely satisfied with the service at this facility . The staff was amazing .The gentleman who helped me was so helpful kind and patient through the whole process . He made me feel at ease during my entire visit.