Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

340 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD W.
Submitted 12/10/20
On time. Professional.
Diane D.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional Very clean Very kind
Brian B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everyone I dealt with there was fantastic and helpful. Everyone there cares about your care.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 12/09/20
everyone was so nice and helpful. but being there for 3 hours was waaaaay too long
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Just perfect with Dahlia there all was amazing. Clean and safe. Only concern the ultrasound room was so very small. The tech was fabulous.both techs were kind and comforting.
Jenna A.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent
Anne L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Having an MRI at Medical Imaging Center was painless, almost relaxing. The attendants were friendly. I found a good position for my arms--not too high over my head--and got comfortable and enjoyed the resting.
Christen S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Wonderful staff and facilities.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Courteous, clean and easy.
Mohit J.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great staff. Very courteous. Covid situation is handled is nicely and limited people are allowed inside. Facility is clean and staff communication is good.
Juan M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent experience overall!
Lori W.
Submitted 11/23/20
Super fast. Professional and kind.
Stan S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Although I wasn’t informed how long the procedures (2) would take, luckily I had time to rearrange my schedule to accommodate it. Total accumulated time: 6.5 hours. Staff were very helpful and professional
Dolores S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Timely and easily done. A good experience.
Melissa G.
Submitted 11/21/20
You all are the best. So nice and caring
Jo B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent
Nickie B.
Submitted 10/29/20
I’ve never had anything but a good experience with all the staff at Medical Imaging. They have always been kind, patient, and efficient!
Soheila A.
Submitted 10/28/20
Wonderful staff and nurses.
Lynda B.
Submitted 10/28/20
The MRI experience was good. Appointment on time, the tech was knowledgeable and helpful and the facility was very clean. The results were very readable and helpful in my diagnosis.
Anslyene L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Technician was wonderfully professional and efficient!