Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

260 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shideh S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great Service! Attentive Crew Fast process of MRI
Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/25/20
I appreciated the precautions they took for COVID. The woman who did my mammogram was great, as usual. My doctor referred me to a place in her network, but I told her I've been coming here for years and did not want to change. Thank you!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/25/20
very well organized, clean and professional
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/21/20
Visit went smoothly.
Judy L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very professional and personable employees
Mark P.
Submitted 06/18/20
The nurse was great and dr Wong was very thorough
Amber M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Simple and the technician was nice.
Maria B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very nice staff, made the experience easy!
Peach R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very helpful
Daniel L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Attentive care!
Richard S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Went in for an X-ray. It was fast and easy. Great experience.
Larry P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Quick and efficient even during the Covid crisis.
Mary Y.
Submitted 06/08/20
Pleasant staff. Very quick and efficient. Site clean.
CArol K.
Submitted 06/08/20
My appointment. Was on time, curious And easy.
JILLIAN R.
Submitted 06/07/20
k
Colleen W.
Submitted 06/07/20
grateful for the precautions in place.
Diane C.
Submitted 06/07/20
Needed follow-up mammography during COVID. All staff and protocols extremely professional and top-notch for both medical services and infection control. I felt very confident there, despite being in a high-risk category for COVID. Highly recommend.
Lisa G.
Submitted 06/07/20
I needed to have a CTA scan of my lungs with an IV for contrast. I explained to the first technician that I have small veins and he ignored me..tried 3 times unsuccessfully before finally calling in another technician. Again, three more attempts on the other arm all of which hurt. Finally, they sent in a woman who managed to get the IV started on her first try. I am still back and blue on both arms. No one should be treated that way it was incredibly unprofessional. Also, the radiologist never submitted a full report to my doctor.
Bronwen H.
Submitted 06/07/20
I just have some feedback for the industry, and my previous MRI visits, more than this most recent visit: Here is why so many have disorientation and fear of the MRI "tube": Because the tube is all beige, with absolutely NO distinguishing marks or reference points for the person lying inside it, WE BECOME DISORIENTED, VERTIGINOUS, DIZZY, AND LOSE CONTROL OF OUR SENSE OF UP-DOWN, BALANCE... AND IT CREATES FEAR! As you slide into the tube, from the moment your entire peripheral vision is filled with a field of beige, the dizziness sets in. Then panic. We are being moved in some inner balance way, but we cannot tell how, nor control it. Terrible feeling. THEREFORE, if they would design the tube with markings/patterns, even daisies to look at, and lock on to, then we would at least know how we are being moved through space. This is the concept of a funhouse game in which messing with perception is the entire goal -- NOT THE KIND OF GAME FOR SOMEONE IN FEAR OF SICKNESS ALREADY! Please take this seriously, and design the tube for the experience of the person INSIDE IT!!! Daisies, little lights... Something to give us a sense of up and down, in and out. PLEASE!!! Also, and I've given this feedback before, your MRI staff showed extreme impatience with me, and my sense of feeling sick, as if I was making it up or being uncooperative. This contributed to my fear appallingly, and I will never ever be able to do a non-anaesthetized MRI because of it. Your staff need to exhibit understanding patience, kindness... and not judgmental condescension, as if I am ruining their day.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 06/07/20
Very professional radiology technicians.Patient and competent. As an 84 yr old hearing impaired patient I especially was grateful both times with the excellent care I received during my MRI and X Ray.