Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

355 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
Submitted 09/25/20
excellent
Daniele B.
Submitted 09/24/20
After passing a covid19 safety interview and temperature check, I sat for a few minutes in the waiting room. Chairs are marked with proper distancing. The staff was very nice and helpful. The charges were explained in details. I requested a CD, which costs $10.00 After I finished filling the forms and paying, a technician took me to the X-ray room. There I was asked to take off my mask. Everyone was very professional and patient.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/24/20
The staff is very professional and kind. Highly recommend them.
Judy L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very efficient
Yolanda C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent
Tina D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Unfortunately I've had many MRI's in the last 15 years. This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had. The front desk employees were kind, accommodating and pleasant. When I was shown to the room for my MRI, the technician was careful to make me comfortable. I have a broken left shoulder & arm, but was there for a scan of my right hand. It took patience and skill to make certain I could rest easy. I've never been so relaxed. I'd recommend this center to anyone needing imaging services. Another perk: free parking!
Gerald K.
Submitted 09/23/20
Prompt, courteous service. Some confusion with distribution of MRI information, but resolved quickly. I would recommend the Center.
Adrienne L.
Submitted 09/23/20
I had only a short wait to see technician who was very pleasant and every efficient. I appreciated that the results were reported quickly.
Robin D.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have always felt very cared for and listened to at your pretty office. Everyone is knowledgeable and will explain, no hurrying!❤️
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been very happy going to this facility over the years. I have never had to wait very long to be seen. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Thanks.
Desiree P.
Submitted 09/21/20
MICSC is the only place I will go for my imaging. From the scheduling staff, check in, radiologists, and doctors care they offer the best service, expertise and knowledge in their field as well as the best state of art technology. They coordinate with my doctors seemlessly as well. My highest regard to Dr. Iyengar, Dr. Jabour, Dahlia and the whole team!
Adler S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everything went smoothly and substantially on time; however, would have preferred the imaging room to be a little cooler.
Dira C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Easy and I receive report via patient portal.
Wil S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Trish and team provided quality and professional care.
Haifa H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent professional staff with focus on individual patient service.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 09/15/20
The technician helped me to feel less stressed and much calmer about having the MRIs. He talked me through everything, making sure I was okay. Very kind, caring and professional
Betsy J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Clean facilities, Covid19 Conscious,Cordial, easy,
Kristne J.
Submitted 09/12/20
Good place, no waiting, very helpful staff!
Lynn W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Quick, efficient procedure at the appointment. Good reminder system via text. Was comfortable with the Covid procedures.
Janette F.
Submitted 09/11/20
All the staff is very professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to keep patients safe during this pandemic.