View all of our practice websites here: https://www.smartheartandhealth.com/ and https://www.smartbrainandhealth.com/

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California

Radiology and Medical Imaging located in Santa Monica & Beverly Hills

4.8/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of Southern California always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of Southern California below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Wonderful staff and facilities.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Courteous, clean and easy.
Mohit J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Great staff. Very courteous. Covid situation is handled is nicely and limited people are allowed inside. Facility is clean and staff communication is good.
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent experience overall!
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Super fast. Professional and kind.
Stan S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Although I wasn’t informed how long the procedures (2) would take, luckily I had time to rearrange my schedule to accommodate it. Total accumulated time: 6.5 hours. Staff were very helpful and professional
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Timely and easily done. A good experience.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
You all are the best. So nice and caring
Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent
Nickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I’ve never had anything but a good experience with all the staff at Medical Imaging. They have always been kind, patient, and efficient!
Soheila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Wonderful staff and nurses.
Lynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
The MRI experience was good. Appointment on time, the tech was knowledgeable and helpful and the facility was very clean. The results were very readable and helpful in my diagnosis.
Anslyene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Technician was wonderfully professional and efficient!
Morgan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Great service! The MRI Tech (Paul?) and nurse were friendly and professional. I will definitely be back!
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Sharyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Consummate professionals. Friendly and welcoming Center.
Carlos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Good
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Fantastic service!
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
courteous and efficient.
Aileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I had a very nice and professional experience. The technician that took care of me was very considerate, very personable and warm. I’m always nervous going because of being overweight but I felt totally comfortable going here. I’ve been coming here for over 10 years- maybe even longer. I have also came here for several tests and all the staff is very Efficient and warm. All the techs are very professional and comforting. 5 stars ⭐️. Thank you